Current Residents Menu

Reviews of Legends Fox Creek

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience. Write a Review.

Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2017-07-16
4 / 5 stars
Great place Read More >
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2017-07-15
3 / 5 stars
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2017-05-01
3 / 5 stars
Good special moving in and great community for a first apartment. Maintenance always shows up right away when there is an issue:) Read More >
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2017-04-18
3 / 5 stars
Good special moving in and great community for a first apartment..complaint is management! We keep receiving papers every month saying we owe more money than we do due to a mistake they made before we moved in. Make sure you keep all your papers and receipts for paying when you move into this... Read More >
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2016-09-07
3 / 5 stars
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2016-04-28
5 / 5 stars
It's a great place to live with phenomenal staff!! Read More >
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2016-04-28
5 / 5 stars
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2016-04-28
5 / 5 stars
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2016-04-28
5 / 5 stars
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2015-12-13
4 / 5 stars
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2013-09-18
5 / 5 stars
Excellent community. Top notch schools. Impressive service. Great amenities. Fair price. Read More >
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2013-09-18
5 / 5 stars
Excellent community. Top notch schools. Impressive service. Great amenities. Fair price. Read More >
Legends Fox Creek
Date published: 2012-02-01
5 / 5 stars
I've lived here for 2 years now and although I am planning on moving I'd highly recommend this place to anyone. Very fair office staff, and timely service visits. The pool is very nice. The only thing worth noting is there aren't really sidewalks from the back to the front and can make walking... Read More >